top of page
York Minster chapter house ceiling.jfif

Diary

Upcoming and past performances

2024

28th May 13:00

Organ recital 

Romsey Abbey

27th July 12:00

Organ recital (Kings Lynn Festival)

St. Nicholas Chapel, Kings Lynn

30th July 13:00

Duo recital with Charlotte Constantine, Recorder

Romsey Abbey

4th August 12:00

Duo recital with Charlotte Constantine, Recorder

Shrewsbury Abbey

Ruins of Cistercian Abbey
Kazan Cathedral

2023

 

Friday 20th January 13:15

Organ Recital

St Peter's Collegiate Church, Wolverhampton 

Friday 31st March 12:30

Organ Recital

Kendal Parish Church

 

​Wednesday 17th May 12:15

Organ Recital

Blackburn Cathedral

Thursday 25th May 12:30

Organ Recital

Christchurch Priory

Monday 5th June 13:30

Organ Recital

Sherborne Abbey

Friday 16th June 13:15

Organ Recital

Holy Trinity Church, Leamington Spa

Friday 14th July 19:00

Organ Recital 

St Mary's Church, Portsea

Saturday 22nd July 10:30

Duo Recital with Charlotte Constantine 

Lancaster Priory 

Saturday 5th August 10:30

Organ Recital

Lancaster Priory

Tuesday 8th August 13:00

Organ Recital

Tewkesbury Abbey

Saturday 12th August 13:00

Duo Recital with Charlotte Constantine

St Bartholomew's Church, Wimslow

Wednesday 16th August 12:15

Duo Recital with Charlotte Constantine

St Neots Parish Church, Cambridgeshire

 

Wednesday 23rd August 12:30

Organ Recital

St Ives Parish Church

Sunday 27th August 15:00

Duo Recital with Charlotte Constantine

St Laurence's Church, Chorley, Lancashire

Friday 27th October 13:15

Duo Recital with Charlotte Constantine

St Peter's Collegiate Church, Wolverhampton

 

2022


Sunday 23rd January 15:00

Organ Recital

All Saints Church, Leamington Spa

Friday 11th March 13:00

Organ Recital

Leeds Minster

Sunday 24th April 15:00

Organ Recital

St Laurence's Church,

Chorley, Lancashire

Friday 1st July 13:00

Organ Recital

St Philip's Cathedral, Birmingham

Wednesday 13th July 12:15

Duo Recital with Charlotte Constantine

Blackburn Cathedral

Saturday 16th July 12:00

Duo Recital with Charlotte Constantine

St Faith's Church, Crosby

Monday 15th August 14:00

Organ Recital

Exeter Cathedral

Wednesday 17th August 12:15

Organ Recital

St Neots Parish Church, 

Cambridgeshire

Saturday 20th August 13:00

Organ Recital

St George's Church, Preston, Lancashire

Tuesday 6th September 19:00

Duo Recital 'Serenade to Music'

St Chad's Church, Poulton-le-Fylde

Friday 21st October 12:30

Organ Recital

St Chad's Church, Shrewsbury

Saturday 29th October 13:00

Organ Recital

Shrewsbury Abbey

Image by K. Mitch Hodge
bottom of page